Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario DeSantiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mario DeSantiago

4.8 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aurelio Melendez

Aurelio Melendez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia nicanor . Excellent employee with nice attitude 👍"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Medrano

Elizabeth Medrano

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me meet my insurance needs! Mario is such a wonderful insurance agent. He is very helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend anyone who is looking for a good insurance."
Profile photo of marcos loredo

marcos loredo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm insurance around!!! Highly recommend Mario DeSantiago and his team thank you for helping me and my family with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of C-R Says

C-R Says

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very informative and prompt! Very satisfied. 😊"
Profile photo of Nancy Castillo

Nancy Castillo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Sonia is so nice to me love thee way she answers all my questions, and make me laugh, we need people like her everywhere. I recommend this place to everyone, thank you Sonia!!! You are the best"
Profile photo of Christian Hoebelheinrich

Christian Hoebelheinrich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is wonderful! Has the best customer service, and represents State Farm wonderfully!"
Profile photo of Jon Hoebelheinrich

Jon Hoebelheinrich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service - especially Sharon, who is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sabine Barnhart

Sabine Barnhart

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Sharon is always helpful and immediately handles our concerns and answers our questions in detail. We truly appreciate customer care we receive along with good advise and knowledge."
Profile photo of carlos garcia

carlos garcia

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I meant Mario de Santiago for the first time if I was getting new insurance good person to talk to his respectful and understand people listen which is rare when people are just trying to get your money so I recommend people State Farm with Mario de Santiago"
Profile photo of Sharon Bartells

Sharon Bartells

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Claire Solak

Claire Solak

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at State Farm. I worked with Mario and he was able to get me an affordable price for my car insurance. Everything was so simple and easy. Friendly atmosphere and I highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Melendez

Sandra Melendez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was excellent and professional. Sonia Nicanor was very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Cesar Gonzalez

Cesar Gonzalez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Llame para una cotisacion y me gusto el precio que me dieron en Esa cotisacion y ese gran trato que me dio Sonia fue lo mejor Sonia habla mi idiomatic y me esplico todo muy bien gracias Sonia"
Profile photo of Mando Loredo

Mando Loredo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sunshine Russell

Sunshine Russell

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is an awesome agent. Mario, Sharon and Sonia are always there to answer any questions you have. You can't beat their service or their rates. Sharon is the flo of state farm. Choose Mario with state farm today for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erica Shelton

Erica Shelton

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat me like family more than my family does!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Garrington

Vanessa Garrington

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are why I stay with them They do a great job.."
Profile photo of robert Parker

robert Parker

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Desantiago and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Always there when needed and they make sure I get the best rates and discounts! I would highly reccomend him as the agency for any of your insurance needs. I have been with his agency for many years."
Profile photo of Peggy Young

Peggy Young

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Sonia on my insurance policy and she delivered excellent service!"
Profile photo of Paco Izazi

Paco Izazi

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonia always helpful & professional great prices for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gabriela Prieto

Gabriela Prieto

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mario and his team are great! We've been with him since he opened his office, and we have always gotten great service. They are friendly, respond quickly, and have saved us money on our auto and home insurance throughout the years."
Profile photo of David Haynes

David Haynes

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business and very helpful."
Profile photo of Texas Chris

Texas Chris

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, got a fair premium and was happy with the knowledge everyone there has, everyone is so welcoming and friendly"
Profile photo of ivan galaviz

ivan galaviz

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance has great customer service. Thank you to Sonia Nicanor she's friendly and answered my questions and helped me get the best possible price on car insurance. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Yesenia “saraii1427” Flores

Yesenia “saraii1427” Flores

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are always ready to help. Very attentive and courteous representatives. Extremely satisfied with their services."