Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Ells

Angie Ells

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ells
"Mario is fantastic! I switched Insurance companies after getting into an accident. My prior insurance company was terrible at handling the entire hit-and-run accident. I quickly got the help I needed and complete coverage with my new vehicle and new insurance company! Thank you so much 10 stars words cannot say enough how great having insurance company, this is!"
Profile photo of derek bond

derek bond

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek bond
"Sharon is AMAZING! She is very quick to respond to any message we leave her, Very helpful and truly cares about her clients! Thank you Mario for hiring such a Knowledgable person!!"
Profile photo of Martha Nunez

Martha Nunez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Nunez
"I’m so happy with the service Mr De Santiago and his staff gave me! They are extremely helpful and the price they gave me is fantastic! I recommend him and his office staff 100%!!!"
Profile photo of Doug Williamson

Doug Williamson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Williamson
"Mario went out of his way late on a Friday night to get our new auto policy started with StateFarm. His personal touch gave me some peace of mind that this was a good switch to make."
Profile photo of Oscar Sosa

Oscar Sosa

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Sosa
"Great customer service Care about our needs"
Profile photo of Xan Weaver

Xan Weaver

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xan Weaver
"great customer service. excellent staff."
Profile photo of Yvonne Stewart

Yvonne Stewart

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Stewart
"A very helpful on every communication, We highly recommend Mario and Sharon, Always there for our questions , true story, Bo and Yvonne"
Profile photo of Yuvia Romero

Yuvia Romero

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuvia Romero
"We been with them for years, amazing attitude I walk in and Sonia, Sharon and Latoya always welcome me with a smile! As well as Mario always so nicee!"
Profile photo of Tara Cramer

Tara Cramer

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Cramer
"They take care of my family and me when we need their expertise and support the most; highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Earnest Boone

Earnest Boone

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earnest Boone
"Great! customer service"
Profile photo of Jenae Galvan

Jenae Galvan

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenae Galvan
"Mario and his team are truly amazing individuals and so helpful all the time. I really appreciate you all."
Profile photo of Genesis Rivas

Genesis Rivas

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Rivas
"Amazing customer service , very helpful"
Profile photo of Glenda Aranda Aranda

Glenda Aranda Aranda

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Aranda Aranda
"Excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Christina Garza

Christina Garza

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Garza
"Very friendly. Got us some great prices."
Profile photo of Norma Almanza

Norma Almanza

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Almanza
"Excelentes presios 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of doris pinzon

doris pinzon

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doris pinzon
"Llame para una cotización y me atendió Sonia, fue muy amable y me explico muy bien todo, me hizo sentir especial, ella fue muy linda que bueno que cuenten con gente así."
Profile photo of D. Neal

D. Neal

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Neal
"When I move to Texas in 1998 it wasn’t too long after that when I chose State Farm as my insurance provider, I did stray a year or so switching to progressive but reverted right back to State Farm who gladly received us back and was able accommodate my wife and I with a policy that didn’t drastically increase without cause at the great price. Thank you 🙏🏽 S.F."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Great customer support!"
Profile photo of Charley Jordan

Charley Jordan

April 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Charley Jordan
"Mario has been my agent for years. Recent price Increases by state farm on its customers that have no accidents no tickets and no claims has caused a strain between the agent and the customer"
Profile photo of Jesus Torres

Jesus Torres

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Torres
"Best around"
Profile photo of Anthony Carballo

Anthony Carballo

February 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carballo
"Mario is nice and respectful, but what makes it 2 star is the lady there with him . Don't remember her name because could honestly care less whit it is when it comes to a person like her. Rude disrespectful and honestly cause more problems than help when it comes to something you need If I were Mario and if he's even able to I'd replace her.I can see people canceling or just not even getting insurance there in the first place because of her."
Profile photo of Gabriela Gonzalez

Gabriela Gonzalez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Gonzalez
"Sonia eres una grand agente de seguro amable honesta atiende grandiosamente a todos sus clientes Grasias Sonia Espejo"
Profile photo of arianne fazila

arianne fazila

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arianne fazila
"I have enjoyed working with the DeSantiago . Very attractive and I can depend on them anytime ."
Profile photo of Candelario Gonzalez

Candelario Gonzalez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candelario Gonzalez
"Sonia Espejo Toda Una Gran Agente De Seguros Una Gran Empleada Trata Muy Bien A Sus Clientes Muy Trabajadora Y Muy Amable"
Profile photo of Kari Espejo

Kari Espejo

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Espejo
"Sonia Nicanor has provided excellent customer service for 5 years now and has great work ethic. Absolutely outstanding 👌"