Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario DeSantiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mario DeSantiago

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Javier Guadamuz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia Nicanor from State Farm agent is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. They actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. Thank you Sonia"

Bobby Linamen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario DeSantiago and staff are the best insurance agency I've dealt with ever. They make everything easier. They are a blessing. Thank yall for everything that yall do!"

Meleena Gomez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , goes up and beyond. Always has a positive attitude and is very nice. Thank you Sonia for all you do."

Lesha Henderson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They care for me like family! They are always in my corner, no matter the situation. Sharon is amazing…I really feel like my family and I are a top priority when I’m talking with her."

carlos garcia

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"You change the prices whenever you want you make a mistake and you make a customer pay for Your mistakesI will be going to your office"

Cynthia Salinas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia Nicanor always helpful and always available. The folks at state farm insurance are my insurance people, for everything…cars, houses, etc..and that makes my life easier. I Definitely recommend this family agency!"

Nancy Nicanor

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia Nicanor the best 👍😊💯"

jasmine garcia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience thanks to Sharon she was so helpful and insightful to all my questions, made me feel so welcomed and satisfied with my purchase!"

Jairo Licona

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Sharon and the office staff, everyone is so nice and helpful"

Francy Nunez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is very nice and helpful, i recommened this place"

Kari Espejo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon provides excellent customer service and has great work ethic. Staff is always outstanding."

Keisha Scott

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is amazing!!! Gave me a great offer. 10/10 recommend."

Eneida Roman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, Sonia treated me the best and explained each coverage in detail, I recommend them. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, Sonia me atendió de lo mejor y me explico con detalle cada covertura, los recomiendo."

Nilsaha Perez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Sonia gave me all the information I needed to know about my coverage (Original) Muy buen servicio, Sonia me dio toda la informacion que necesitaba saber sobre mi cobertura"

Luis Miguel González

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sonia is a very kind and courteous person with clients and solves all our doubts. (Original) Sonia es una persona muy amable y muy Cortez con los clientes y nos resuelve todas nuestras dudas"

Silvia Reyes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service... (Original) Exelente servicio..."

Marina Loredo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Mario DeSantiago's State Farm agency! They have been always been attentive when I've needed them for my car and renters insurance. They are easy to reach and quick to respond when I need them most! I've been a happy customer for over 2 years now and I can't imagine any other agency I would trust more. I highly recommend this State Farm if you're looking for an insurance agency that treats you like family!"

Aurelio Melendez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia nicanor . Excellent employee with nice attitude 👍"

Elizabeth Medrano

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me meet my insurance needs! Mario is such a wonderful insurance agent. He is very helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend anyone who is looking for a good insurance."

marcos loredo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm insurance around!!! Highly recommend Mario DeSantiago and his team thank you for helping me and my family with our insurance needs!"

C-R Says

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very informative and prompt! Very satisfied. 😊"

Nancy Castillo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Sonia is so nice to me love thee way she answers all my questions, and make me laugh, we need people like her everywhere. I recommend this place to everyone, thank you Sonia!!! You are the best"

Christian Hoebelheinrich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is wonderful! Has the best customer service, and represents State Farm wonderfully!"

Jon Hoebelheinrich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service - especially Sharon, who is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!"

Sabine Barnhart

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Sharon is always helpful and immediately handles our concerns and answers our questions in detail. We truly appreciate customer care we receive along with good advise and knowledge."